Contact Us

You can contact individuals using the email addresses show below or you can use the form at the bottom of the page to send us an email.

Position Name Email
President Brandon Douglas president@cachevalleycruisein.com
Treasurer Vickie Kresie
treasurer@cachevalleycruisein.com
Secretary Koby Bennett
secretary@cachevalleycruisein.com
Show Director Brandon Douglas
director@cachevalleycruisein.com
Business Greg Yashko
business@cachevalleycruisein.com
Project Car John Rutledge
project@cachevalleycruisein.com
Sponsors Brandon Douglas
sponsors@cachevalleycruisein.com
Activities Shania Laird
activities@cachevalleycruisein.com
Registration Larin Lind registration@cachevalleycruisein.com
Membership Lisa Lind membership@cachevalleycruisein.com
Vendors Rick Moore vendors@cachevalleycruisein.com
Advertising Chantel Lind
advertising@cachevalleycruisein.com
Camping Gordan May camping@cachevalleycruisein.com
Swap Meet Ed Black
swapmeet@cachevalleycruisein.com
Social Media Chantel Lind
social@cachevalleycruisein.com
Technology Larin Lind technology@cachevalleycruisein.com
Club Phone 435-799-7149 cruise@cachevalleycruisein.com

If you would like to mail something to the club you can mail it to

C.V.C.A
P.O. Box 4072
Logan, UT. 84323

Any other questions or comments can be addressed by completing the form below. A member of the Cache Valley Cruising Association will reply. Lines with asterisks must be completed before proceeding.

To download a copy of the Cache Valley Cruising Association’s Privacy Policy or Terms & Conditions click on the corresponding link.

To view the Privacy Policy or Terms & Conditions on line click the corresponding link.

ok