Contact Us

You can contact individuals using the email addresses shown below or you can use the form at the bottom of the page to send us an email.

Position Name Email
President Cole Mathews
president@cachevalleycruisein.com
Treasurer JaNae Fraughton
treasurer@cachevalleycruisein.com
Secretary Dave Harrison
secretary@cachevalleycruisein.com
Show Director Cole Mathews
director@cachevalleycruisein.com
Business Vickie Kresie business@cachevalleycruisein.com
Project Car Ernie Crockett
Jay Garr
project@cachevalleycruisein.com
Sponsors Cole Matthews
sponsors@cachevalleycruisein.com
Activities Shania Laird
activities@cachevalleycruisein.com
Registration Larin Lind registration@cachevalleycruisein.com
Membership Chris Garr
membership@cachevalleycruisein.com
Vendors Rick Moore vendors@cachevalleycruisein.com
Advertising Polly Chugg
advertising@cachevalleycruisein.com
Camping Jill Douglas
camping@cachevalleycruisein.com
Swap Meet Ed Black
swapmeet@cachevalleycruisein.com
Top Rod of Utah
Shania Laird toprod@cachevalleycruisein.com
Concert
Brandon Douglas
cruise@cachevalleycruisein.com
Club Phone 435-799-7149 cruise@cachevalleycruisein.com

If you would like to mail something to the club you can mail it to

C.V.C.A
P.O. Box 4072
Logan, UT. 84323

Any other questions or comments can be addressed by completing the form below. A member of the Cache Valley Cruising Association will reply. Lines with asterisks must be completed before proceeding.

To download a copy of the Cache Valley Cruising Association’s Privacy Policy or Terms & Conditions click on the corresponding link.

To view the Privacy Policy or Terms & Conditions on line click the corresponding link.