Contact Us

You can contact individuals using the email addresses show below or you can use the form at the bottom of the page to send us an email.

Position Name Email
President Brandon Douglas president@cachevalleycruisein.com
Treasurer Matt Hansen treasurer@cachevalleycruisein.com
Secretary Tara May secretary@cachevalleycruisein.com
Show Director John Rutledge Jr. director@cachevalleycruisein.com
Business Vickie Kresie business@cachevalleycruisein.com
Project Car Greg Yashko project@cachevalleycruisein.com
Sponsors Jesse & Liz Web sponsors@cachevalleycruisein.com
Activities Jill Douglas activities@cachevalleycruisein.com
Registration Larin & Lisa Lind registration@cachevalleycruisein.com
Membership Chantel Lind membership@cachevalleycruisein.com
Vendors Ed Black vendors@cachevalleycruisein.com
Advertising Lynn Zollinger advertising@cachevalleycruisein.com
Camping Gordan May camping@cachevalleycruisein.com
Swap Meet Jay Garr swapmeet@cachevalleycruisein.com
Social Media Amy Miller social@cachevalleycruisein.com
Women’s World Shami King womensworld@cachevalleycruisein.com
Technology Larin Lind technology@cachevalleycruisein.com
Club Phone 435-799-7149 cruise@cachevalleycruisein.com

Any other questions or comments can be addressed by completing the form below. A member of the Cache Valley Cruising Association will reply. Lines with asterisks must be completed before proceeding.

To download a copy of the Cache Valley Cruising Association’s Privacy Policy or Terms & Conditions click on the corresponding link.

To view the Privacy Policy or Terms & Conditions on line click the corresponding link.

ok